

Advisory Board

Begins Thursday, December 4, 2008 at 7:00 PM Hull Town Hall

Agenda

7:00	Phil Lemnios discussion of FY10 budget
7:30	Minutes
7:40	Report from School Building sub-committee
7:45	New business, schedule future meetings
<i>શ∙∩</i> ∩	Adiournment

Advisory Board terms:

Expire in 2009: Charles L. Ryder, Joan Senatore, David Clinton

Expire in 2010: John Schmid, Dennis Zaia, Richard Kenney, Harry Hibbard, Jay Polito

Expire in 2011: Charleen Tyson, James Tobin, James Canavan